Administrative Staff

All offices are located at Laketran Headquarters: 555 Lakeshore Blvd., Painesville Township, OH 44077

Tammy Skaggs

Customer Service Supervisor
tskaggs@laketran.com
440-350-1000

Ben Capelle

Operations Manager
bcapelle@laketran.com
440-350-1022

Terri Goodson

Procurement & Grants Specialist
tgoodson@laketran.com
440-350-1007

Keith Bare

Maintenance Supervisor
kbare@laketran.com
440-350-1036

Maureen Bierer

Human Resources Manager
mbierer@laketran.com
440-350-1004

Lisa Colling

Controller/CFO
lcolling@laketran.com
440-350-1005

Pat Pryatel

Customer Outreach Specialist
ppryatel@laketran.com
440-350-1064

Julia Schick

Director of Marketing and Public Relations
jschick@laketran.com
440-350-1012

Andy Altenweg

Deputy General Manager
aaltenweg@laketran.com
440-350-1017

Raymond Jurkowski

General Manager
rjurkowski@laketran.com
440-350-1002


Latest News

Laketran to move, improve major hub in Painesville

By Devon Turchan, The News-Herald Laketran trustees July 28 approved a face lift to one of the most frequently used of the transit authority’s hubs.By the end of fall, those trustees anticipate a three-shelter transfer station across the street fr[...]

Read More

Local Routes

Laketran's local Fixed Routes 1-6 travel along the major corridors of Lake County.

Park-n-Ride

Park-n-Ride service gets you downtown Cleveland economically, safely and on-time.