Administrative Staff

All offices are located at Laketran Headquarters: 555 Lakeshore Blvd., Painesville Township, OH 44077

Tammy Skaggs

Customer Service Supervisor
tskaggs@laketran.com
440-350-1000

Ben Capelle

Operations Manager
bcapelle@laketran.com
440-350-1022

Terri Goodson

Procurement & Grants Specialist
tgoodson@laketran.com
440-350-1007

Keith Bare

Maintenance Supervisor
kbare@laketran.com
440-350-1036

Maureen Bierer

Human Resources Manager
mbierer@laketran.com
440-350-1004

Lisa Colling

Controller/CFO
lcolling@laketran.com
440-350-1005

Pat Pryatel

Customer Outreach Specialist
ppryatel@laketran.com
440-350-1064

Julia Schick

Director of Marketing and Public Relations
jschick@laketran.com
440-350-1012

Andy Altenweg

Deputy General Manager
aaltenweg@laketran.com
440-350-1017

Raymond Jurkowski

General Manager
rjurkowski@laketran.com
440-350-1002


Latest News

Laketran extends service hours for holidays to improve job access and shopping

Lake County, OH—On Monday, September 22, 2014, Laketran’s Board of Trustees announced Laketran will be providing weeknight and Saturday local route bus and Dial-a-Ride service for the holiday season, as it has in the past three years.  The exten[...]

Read More

Local Routes

Laketran's local Fixed Routes 1-6 travel along the major corridors of Lake County.

Park-n-Ride

Park-n-Ride service gets you downtown Cleveland economically, safely and on-time.