Administrative Staff

All offices are located at Laketran Headquarters: 555 Lakeshore Blvd., Painesville Township, OH 44077

Tammy Skaggs

Customer Service Supervisor
tskaggs@laketran.com
440-350-1000

Ben Capelle

Operations Manager
bcapelle@laketran.com
440-350-1022

Terri Goodson

Procurement & Grants Specialist
tgoodson@laketran.com
440-350-1007

Keith Bare

Maintenance Supervisor
kbare@laketran.com
440-350-1036

Maureen Bierer

Human Resources Manager
mbierer@laketran.com
440-350-1004

Lisa Colling

Controller/CFO
lcolling@laketran.com
440-350-1005

Pat Pryatel

Customer Outreach Specialist
ppryatel@laketran.com
440-350-1064

Julia Schick

Director of Communications & Marketing
jschick@laketran.com
440-350-1012

Andy Altenweg

Deputy General Manager
aaltenweg@laketran.com
440-350-1017

Raymond Jurkowski

General Manager
rjurkowski@laketran.com
440-350-1002


Latest News

Laketran to return Saturday fix routes services starting in May

By John Arthur Hutchinson, The News-Herald | Posted 1/27/15 Lower fuel costs have brought some additional good news for people who want to use Laketran. Because of an estimated $581,000 savings of fuel costs in 2015, Laketran trustees voted at a me[...]

Read More

Local Routes

Laketran's local Fixed Routes 1-6 travel along the major corridors of Lake County.

Park-n-Ride

Park-n-Ride service gets you downtown Cleveland economically, safely and on-time.