Laketran Trustees Reappointed

The Lake County Commissioners reappointed three Laketran trustees to serve additional terms of three years each. Donna P. McNamee, Robert Roberti and Denise Powell were re-appointed to serve through May 2013. Laketran is governed by a board of nine trustees, all appointed by the Lake County Commissioners in staggered three-year terms. Kevin Malecek serves as the President of the Board of Trustees and John Redmond, CPA serves as Vice-President.

Posted in Uncategorized