Administrative Staff

Laketran’s Administrative Office hours are Monday-Friday from 8:00 am to 4:30 pm.

All offices are located at Laketran: 555 Lakeshore Blvd., Painesville Township, OH 44077

Administrative Phone: 440-350-1000 or toll-free 1(888) 525-3872.

Tammy Skaggs

Customer Service Supervisor
tskaggs@laketran.com
440-350-1000

Pat Pryatel

Customer Outreach Specialist/ADA Coordinator
ppryatel@laketran.com
440-350-1064

Kerry Keyes

Communications Specialist
kkeyes@laketran.com
440-350-1008

Julia Schick

Director of Communications & Marketing
jschick@laketran.com
440-350-1012

Ben Capelle

Operations Manager/Reasonable Modification Coordinator
bcapelle@laketran.com
440-350-1022

Terri Goodson

Procurement & Grants Specialist/Title VI Coordinator
tgoodson@laketran.com
440-350-1007

Keith Bare

Maintenance Supervisor
kbare@laketran.com
440-350-1036

Maureen Bierer

Human Resources Manager
mbierer@laketran.com
440-350-1004

Lisa Colling

Controller/CFO
lcolling@laketran.com
440-350-1005

Andy Altenweg

Deputy General Manager
aaltenweg@laketran.com
440-350-1017

Raymond Jurkowski

General Manager
rjurkowski@laketran.com
440-350-1002


Latest News

Bus Buzz: Bus on Shoulder, Public Hearings for PNR changes & All-Day Pass

Bus on Shoulder pilot program Laketran’s Park-n-Ride service will testing a Bus on Shoulder program for the next few weeks to avoid rush hour traffic when commuting into downtown Cleveland. Buses serving Routes 10-14 may drive on the I-90/SR-2 [...]

Read More

Local Routes

Laketran's local Fixed Routes 1-6 travel along the major corridors of Lake County.

Park-n-Ride

Park-n-Ride service gets you downtown Cleveland economically, safely and on-time.